Film Programme Winter 2021

View Programme Archive »


Please refer to the screening information pages for start times. Double feature screenings are separated by a ten minute intermission.

For more information about screenings, including ‘No Guests’ films, visit our FAQ


April 2021

Poster for Kajillionaire

Kajillionaire

7:30 PM, Wed 28th April, M, 105min

More Info »

Poster for Another Round (Druk)

Another Round (Druk)

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 29th April, M, 116min

More Info »

Poster for Judas and the Black Messiah

Judas and the Black Messiah

7:30 PM, Fri 30th April, MA, 125min

More Info »

May 2021

Poster for Minari

Minari

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 1st May, PG, 115min

More Info »

Poster for Never Rarely Sometimes Always

Never Rarely Sometimes Always

7:30 PM, Tue 4th May, M, 101min

More Info »

Poster for High Ground

High Ground 

7:30 PM, Thu 6th May, MA, 104min

More Info »

Poster for Godzilla vs. Kong

Godzilla vs. Kong

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 7th May, M, 113min

More Info »

Poster for Girls Can't Surf

Girls Can't Surf

5:00 PM, Sat 8th May, M, 108min

More Info »

Poster for Kursk

Kursk

7:30 PM, Wed 12th May, M, 118min

More Info »

Poster for The Courier

The Courier

7:30 PM, Thu 13th May, M, 111min

More Info »

Poster for Nobody

Nobody

7:30 PM, Fri 14th May, MA, 92min

More Info »

Poster for Tom & Jerry: The Movie

Tom & Jerry: The Movie

5:00 PM, Sat 15th May, G, 101min

More Info »

Poster for Amundsen

Amundsen

7:30 PM, Tue 18th May, M, 125min

More Info »

Poster for The Little Things

The Little Things

7:30 PM, Thu 20th May, M, 128min

More Info »

Poster for Sound of Metal

Sound of Metal

7:30 PM, Fri 21st May, M, 120min

More Info »

Poster for Honeyland

Honeyland

5:00 PM, Sat 22nd May, M, 86min

More Info »

Poster for Boss Level

Boss Level

7:30 PM, Wed 26th May, MA, 101min

More Info »

Poster for Pixie

Pixie

7:30 PM, Thu 27th May, MA, 93min

More Info »

Poster for Thelma & Louise

Thelma & Louise

7:30 PM, Fri 28th May, M, 130min

More Info »

Poster for Blackbird

Blackbird

5:00 PM, Sat 29th May, M, 98min

More Info »

June 2021

Poster for Nomadland

Nomadland

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 4th June, M, 108min

More Info »

Poster for Raya and the Last Dragon

Raya and the Last Dragon

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 5th June, PG, 114min

More Info »

Poster for My Salinger Year

My Salinger Year

7:30 PM, Thu 10th June, M, 101min

More Info »

Poster for Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat

7:30 PM, Fri 11th June, R, 110min

More Info »

Poster for The Father

The Father

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 12th June, M, 97min

More Info »

Poster for Voyagers

Voyagers

7:30 PM, Thu 17th June, MA, 108min

More Info »

Poster for The United States vs. Billie Holiday

The United States vs. Billie Holiday

7:30 PM, Fri 18th June, MA, 130min

More Info »

Poster for The Truffle Hunters

The Truffle Hunters

5:00 PM, Sat 19th June, M, 84min

More Info »

Poster for A Call to Spy

A Call to Spy

7:30 PM, Thu 24th June, M, 124min

More Info »

Poster for The Maltese Falcon

The Maltese Falcon

7:30 PM, Fri 25th June, PG, 101min

More Info »

Poster for Misbehaviour

Misbehaviour

5:00 PM, Sat 26th June, M, 107min

More Info »

July 2021

Poster for Every Breath You Take

Every Breath You Take

7:30 PM, Thu 1st July, MA, 105min

More Info »

Poster for French Exit

French Exit

7:30 PM, Fri 2nd July, M, 113min

More Info »

Poster for Peter Rabbit 2

Peter Rabbit 2

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 3rd July, G, 93min

More Info »

Poster for Land

Land

7:30 PM, Thu 8th July, M, 89min

More Info »

Poster for Wrath of Man

Wrath of Man

7:30 PM, Fri 9th July, MA, 119min

More Info »

Poster for Antoinette in the Cévennes (Antoinette dans les Cévennes)
Poster for The Last Vermeer

The Last Vermeer

7:30 PM, Thu 15th July, M, 118min

More Info »

Poster for A Quiet Place: Part II

A Quiet Place: Part II

7:30 PM, Fri 16th July, M, 98min

More Info »

Poster for Supernova

Supernova

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 17th July, M, 94min

More Info »