Film Programme Semester Two, 2017

View Programme Archive »


Please refer to the screening information pages for start times. Double feature screenings are separated by a ten minute intermission.

For more information about screenings, including ‘No Guests’ films, visit our FAQ


July 2017

Poster for Transformers: The Last Knight (Free Screening)

Transformers: The Last Knight (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Mon 17th July, M, 149min

Review »

Poster for The Sense of an Ending

The Sense of an Ending

7:30 PM, Wed 19th July, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Personal Shopper

Personal Shopper

7:30 PM, Thu 20th July, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Get Out

Get Out

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 21st July, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for The Wiz

The Wiz

9:24 PM, Fri 21st July, G, 131min

Review »

Poster for John Wick: Chapter 2

John Wick: Chapter 2

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 22nd July, MA, 123min

Review »

Poster for Escape from New York

Escape from New York

9:13 PM, Sat 22nd July, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Frantz

Frantz

7:30 PM, Wed 26th July, PG, 114min

Review »

Poster for All Eyez on Me

All Eyez on Me

7:30 PM, Thu 27th July, MA, 139min

Review »

Poster for Wonder Woman (Free Screening)

Wonder Woman (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Fri 28th July, M, 141min

Review »

Poster for Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 29th July, PG, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Mummy

The Mummy

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 29th July, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for Wonder Woman (Free Re-Screening)

Wonder Woman (Free Re-Screening)

7:00 PM, Sun 30th July, M, 141min

Review »

August 2017

Poster for I Am Heath Ledger

I Am Heath Ledger

7:30 PM, Wed 2nd August, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Poster for Things to Come (L'avenir)

Things to Come (L'avenir)

7:30 PM, Fri 4th August, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Perfect Strangers (Perfetti sconosciuti)

Perfect Strangers (Perfetti sconosciuti)

9:22 PM, Fri 4th August, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Becoming Bond

Becoming Bond

7:00 PM, Sat 5th August, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for On Her Majesty’s Secret Service

On Her Majesty’s Secret Service

8:45 PM, Sat 5th August, PG, 142min

Review »

Poster for Flowers (Loreak)

Flowers (Loreak)

7:30 PM, Tue 8th August, TBA, 99min

Review »

Poster for Wonder Woman (Encore Screening)

Wonder Woman (Encore Screening)

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 10th August, M, 141min

Review »

Poster for It's Only the End of the World (Juste la fin du monde)
Poster for Colossal

Colossal

9:19 PM, Fri 11th August, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for My Cousin Rachel

My Cousin Rachel

7:00 PM, Sat 12th August, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Snatched

Snatched

8:55 PM, Sat 12th August, MA, 90min

Review »

Poster for Norman: The Moderate Rise and Tragic Fall of a New York Fixer
Poster for The Zookeeper’s Wife

The Zookeeper’s Wife

7:30 PM, Thu 17th August, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for Baby Driver

Baby Driver

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 18th August, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Free Fire

Free Fire

9:33 PM, Fri 18th August, MA, 91min

Review »

Poster for Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 19th August, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for Rough Night

Rough Night

9:23 PM, Sat 19th August, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for After the Storm (Umi yori mo mada fukaku)

After the Storm (Umi yori mo mada fukaku)

7:30 PM, Tue 22nd August, PG, 117min

Review »

Poster for Aquarius

Aquarius 

7:30 PM, Thu 24th August, R, 146min

Review »

Poster for Annual Trivia Night

Annual Trivia Night

7:30 PM, Fri 25th August, R, 180min

Review »

Poster for Cars 3

Cars 3

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 26th August, G, 109min

Review »

Poster for Lady Macbeth

Lady Macbeth

7:00 PM, Sat 26th August, MA, 89min

Review »

Poster for Graduation (Bacalaureat)

Graduation (Bacalaureat)

7:30 PM, Wed 30th August, MA, 128min

Review »

Poster for The Promise

The Promise

7:30 PM, Thu 31st August, M, 133min

Review »

September 2017

Poster for The Beguiled

The Beguiled

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 1st September, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for The Cook, The Thief, His Wife & Her Lover

The Cook, The Thief, His Wife & Her Lover

9:14 PM, Fri 1st September, R, 123min

Review »

Poster for War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 2nd September, M, 140min

Review »

Poster for Wilson

Wilson

9:30 PM, Sat 2nd September, MA, 94min

Review »

Poster for Land of Mine (Under sandet)

Land of Mine (Under sandet)

7:30 PM, Tue 5th September, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for A Silent Voice (Koe no katachi)

A Silent Voice (Koe no katachi)

7:30 PM, Thu 7th September, M, 129min

Review »

Poster for Una

Una

7:30 PM, Fri 8th September, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for A Ghost Story

A Ghost Story

9:14 PM, Fri 8th September, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for 20th Century Women

20th Century Women

7:00 PM, Sat 9th September, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Berlin Syndrome

Berlin Syndrome

9:08 PM, Sat 9th September, MA, 116min

Review »

Poster for A Man Called Ove (En man som heter Ove)

A Man Called Ove (En man som heter Ove)

7:30 PM, Tue 12th September, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Ixcanul (Volcano)

Ixcanul (Volcano)

7:30 PM, Wed 13th September, TBA, 93min

Review »

Poster for The Unknown Girl (La fille inconnue)

The Unknown Girl (La fille inconnue)

7:30 PM, Tue 19th September, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Dunkirk

Dunkirk

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 21st September, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Churchill

Churchill

7:30 PM, Fri 22nd September, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Their Finest

Their Finest

9:25 PM, Fri 22nd September, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for The Lost City of Z

The Lost City of Z

7:00 PM, Sat 23rd September, M, 141min

Review »

Poster for Gold

Gold

9:31 PM, Sat 23rd September, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Neruda

Neruda

7:30 PM, Wed 27th September, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for The Big Sick

The Big Sick

7:30 PM, Thu 28th September, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 29th September, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Battle of Memories (Ji yi da shi)

Battle of Memories (Ji yi da shi)

9:15 PM, Fri 29th September, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Viceroy’s House

Viceroy’s House

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 30th September, PG, 106min

Review »

Poster for Monsieur Chocolat

Monsieur Chocolat

8:56 PM, Sat 30th September, M, 119min

Review »

October 2017

Poster for A Dog’s Purpose

A Dog’s Purpose

7:30 PM, Wed 4th October, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for Denial

Denial

7:30 PM, Thu 5th October, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for Wind River

Wind River

7:30 PM, Fri 6th October, MA, 107min

Review »

Poster for Detour

Detour

9:27 PM, Fri 6th October, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for American Made

American Made

7:00 PM, Sat 7th October, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

9:05 PM, Sat 7th October, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Circle

The Circle

7:30 PM, Tue 10th October, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Logan Lucky

Logan Lucky

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 12th October, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for It

It

7:30 PM, Fri 13th October, MA, 135min

Review »

Poster for It Comes at Night

It Comes at Night

9:55 PM, Fri 13th October, MA, 92min

Review »

Poster for My Life as a Zucchini (Ma vie de Courgette)

My Life as a Zucchini (Ma vie de Courgette)

7:00 PM, Sat 14th October, PG, 67min

Review »

Poster for The Country Doctor (Médecin de campagne)

The Country Doctor (Médecin de campagne)

8:17 PM, Sat 14th October, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Our Father (Avinu)

Our Father (Avinu)

7:30 PM, Wed 18th October, TBA, 107min

Review »

Poster for Gifted

Gifted

7:30 PM, Thu 19th October, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for The Hitman’s Bodyguard

The Hitman’s Bodyguard

7:30 PM, Fri 20th October, MA, 118min

Review »

Poster for The Villainess (Aknyeo)

The Villainess (Aknyeo)

9:38 PM, Fri 20th October, R, 123min

Review »

Poster for Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 21st October, G, 89min

Review »

Poster for Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 21st October, TBA, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Commune (Kollektivet)

The Commune (Kollektivet)

7:30 PM, Tue 24th October, TBA, 111min

Review »

Poster for American Assassin

American Assassin

7:30 PM, Thu 26th October, MA, 112min

Review »

Poster for Victoria & Abdul

Victoria & Abdul

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 27th October, TBA, 112min

Review »

Poster for Lost in Translation

Lost in Translation

9:32 PM, Fri 27th October, PG, 101min

Review »

Poster for Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

7:00 PM, Sat 28th October, M, 137min

Review »

Poster for A Monster Calls

A Monster Calls

9:27 PM, Sat 28th October, PG, 108min

Review »

November 2017

Poster for The Innocents (Les Innocentes)

The Innocents (Les Innocentes)

7:30 PM, Thu 2nd November, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for A Quiet Passion

A Quiet Passion

7:30 PM, Fri 3rd November, PG, 125min

Review »

Poster for Where Am I Going? (Quo vado?)

Where Am I Going? (Quo vado?)

9:45 PM, Fri 3rd November, M, 87min

Review »

Poster for The Trip to Spain

The Trip to Spain

7:00 PM, Sat 4th November, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for Ali’s Wedding

Ali’s Wedding

9:01 PM, Sat 4th November, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes

7:00 PM, Sat 11th November, TBA, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Mountain Between Us

The Mountain Between Us

9:10 PM, Sat 11th November, TBA, 120min

Review »

Poster for mother!

mother!

7:00 PM, Sat 18th November, TBA, 120min

Review »

Poster for An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

9:10 PM, Sat 18th November, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 25th November, TBA, 120min

Review »

Poster for Flatliners

Flatliners

9:10 PM, Sat 25th November, TBA, 120min

Review »