Film Programme Autumn 2021

View Programme Archive »


Please refer to the screening information pages for start times. Double feature screenings are separated by a ten minute intermission.

For more information about screenings, including ‘No Guests’ films, visit our FAQ


February 2021

Poster for Jojo Rabbit

Jojo Rabbit

7:30 PM, Thu 18th February, M, 108min

More Info »

Poster for Wonder Woman 1984

Wonder Woman 1984

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 19th February, M, 151min

More Info »

Poster for The Dry

The Dry

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 20th February, MA, 117min

More Info »

Poster for La Belle Époque

La Belle Époque

7:30 PM, Tue 23rd February, M, 115min

More Info »

Poster for Promising Young Woman

Promising Young Woman

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 25th February, MA, 113min

More Info »

Poster for Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

7:30 PM, Fri 26th February, PG, 115min

More Info »

Poster for The Croods: A New Age

The Croods: A New Age

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 27th February, PG, 95min

More Info »

March 2021

Poster for Babyteeth

Babyteeth

7:30 PM, Wed 3rd March, M, 118min

More Info »

Poster for The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man

7:30 PM, Thu 4th March, MA, 124min

More Info »

Poster for Monster Hunter

Monster Hunter 

7:30 PM, Fri 5th March, M, 104min

More Info »

Poster for The Bee Gees: How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
Poster for Penguin Bloom

Penguin Bloom

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 13th March, PG, 95min

More Info »

Poster for ANUFG Annual General Meeting

ANUFG Annual General Meeting

6:00 PM, Mon 15th March, PG, 90min

More Info »

Poster for Deerskin (Le daim)

Deerskin (Le daim)

7:30 PM, Wed 17th March, MA, 77min

More Info »

Poster for Pinocchio

Pinocchio

7:30 PM, Thu 18th March, M, 125min

More Info »

Poster for Tenet

Tenet

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 19th March, M, 150min

More Info »

Poster for Summerland

Summerland

5:00 PM, Sat 20th March, PG, 99min

More Info »

Poster for Music

Music

7:30 PM, Tue 23rd March, M, 107min

More Info »

Poster for Corpus Christi (Boże Ciało)

Corpus Christi (Boże Ciało)

7:30 PM, Thu 25th March, MA, 115min

More Info »

Poster for Raiders of the Lost Ark

Raiders of the Lost Ark

7:30 PM, Fri 26th March, PG, 115min

More Info »

Poster for The Witches

The Witches

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 27th March, M, 104min

More Info »

Poster for For Sama

For Sama

7:30 PM, Tue 30th March, MA, 96min

More Info »

Poster for Hearts and Bones

Hearts and Bones

7:30 PM, Wed 31st March, M, 110min

More Info »

April 2021

Poster for Baby Done

Baby Done

7:30 PM, Thu 1st April, M, 91min

More Info »

Poster for A White, White Day (Hvítur, Hvítur Dagur)

A White, White Day (Hvítur, Hvítur Dagur)

7:30 PM, Wed 7th April, M, 109min

More Info »

Poster for The Lighthouse

The Lighthouse

7:30 PM, Thu 8th April, MA, 109min

More Info »

Poster for The Marksman

The Marksman

7:30 PM, Fri 9th April, M, 108min

More Info »

Poster for Emma.

Emma.

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 10th April, PG, 125min

More Info »

Poster for A Lion Returns

A Lion Returns

7:30 PM, Tue 13th April, MA, 92min

More Info »

Poster for Radioactive

Radioactive

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 15th April, M, 110min

More Info »

Poster for Shadow in the Cloud

Shadow in the Cloud

7:30 PM, Fri 16th April, MA, 83min

More Info »

Poster for Onward

Onward

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 17th April, PG, 107min

More Info »

Poster for The Furnace

The Furnace

7:30 PM, Tue 20th April, MA, 116min

More Info »

Poster for Dark Waters

Dark Waters

7:30 PM, Thu 22nd April, M, 127min

More Info »

Poster for The Silence of the Lambs

The Silence of the Lambs

7:30 PM, Fri 23rd April, MA, 118min

More Info »

Poster for Rams

Rams

5:00 PM, Sat 24th April, PG, 119min

More Info »