Film Programme Summer 2019

View Programme Archive »


Please refer to the screening information pages for start times. Double feature screenings are separated by a ten minute intermission.

For more information about screenings, including ‘No Guests’ films, visit our FAQ


October 2019

Poster for The Public

The Public

7:30 PM, Tue 1st October, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for The Farewell

The Farewell

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 3rd October, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for Lebanese Film Festival 2019 (October 4 – 6)

Lebanese Film Festival 2019 (October 4 – 6)

7:30 PM, Fri 4th October, TBA, 120min

Review »

Poster for Dragged Across Concrete

Dragged Across Concrete

7:30 PM, Sat 5th October, R, 158min

Review »

Poster for Marlina the Murderer in Four Acts (Marlina si Pembunuh dalam Empat Babak)
Poster for Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 11th October, MA, 161min

Review »

Poster for The Lion King

The Lion King

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 12th October, PG, 118min

Review »

Poster for An Unexpected Love (El amor menos pensado)

An Unexpected Love (El amor menos pensado)

7:30 PM, Sat 12th October, M, 129min

Review »

Poster for Animals

Animals

7:30 PM, Thu 17th October, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for It: Chapter Two

It: Chapter Two

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 18th October, MA, 169min

Review »

Poster for UglyDolls

UglyDolls 

5:00 PM, Sat 19th October, G, 87min

Review »

Poster for Diego Maradona

Diego Maradona

7:30 PM, Sat 19th October, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Namme

Namme

7:30 PM, Wed 23rd October, TBA, 91min

Review »

Poster for A Translator (Un Traductor)

A Translator (Un Traductor)

7:30 PM, Thu 24th October, TBA, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Goldfinch

The Goldfinch

7:30 PM, Fri 25th October, M, 149min

Review »

Poster for Weathering with You (Tenki no ko)

Weathering with You (Tenki no ko)

7:30 PM, Sat 26th October, PG, 112min

Review »

Poster for Donnie Darko

Donnie Darko

9:32 PM, Sat 26th October, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Pilgrimage (Peregrinação)

Pilgrimage (Peregrinação)

7:30 PM, Thu 31st October, TBA, 108min

Review »

November 2019

Poster for Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 1st November, PG, 122min

Review »

Poster for Who You Think I Am (Celle que vous croyez)

Who You Think I Am (Celle que vous croyez)

7:30 PM, Sat 2nd November, MA, 102min

Review »

Poster for Claire Darling (La dernière folie de Claire Darling)
Poster for Joker

Joker

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 8th November, MA, 122min

Review »

Poster for Rambo: Last Blood

Rambo: Last Blood

9:42 PM, Fri 8th November, R, 100min

Review »

Poster for Abominable

Abominable

5:00 PM, Sat 9th November, G, 97min

Review »

Poster for Good Boys

Good Boys

7:30 PM, Sat 9th November, MA, 90min

Review »

Poster for Afghan Film Festival (November 15 – 21)

Afghan Film Festival (November 15 – 21)

7:30 PM, Fri 15th November, TBA, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Australian Dream

The Australian Dream

7:30 PM, Fri 22nd November, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 23rd November, PG, 102min

Review »

Poster for Gemini Man

Gemini Man

7:30 PM, Sat 23rd November, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for The Infinite Garden

The Infinite Garden

7:30 PM, Fri 29th November, TBA, 90min

Review »

Poster for Dogman

Dogman

7:30 PM, Sat 30th November, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Angel of Mine

Angel of Mine

9:23 PM, Sat 30th November, MA, 98min

Review »

December 2019

Poster for Ad Astra

Ad Astra

7:30 PM, Fri 6th December, M, 123min

Review »

Poster for Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace

5:00 PM, Sat 7th December, G, 88min

Review »

Poster for Balloon

Balloon

7:30 PM, Sat 7th December, M, 125min

Review »

Poster for Zombieland: Double Tap

Zombieland: Double Tap

7:30 PM, Fri 13th December, MA, 99min

Review »

Poster for The Dead Don't Die

The Dead Don't Die

7:30 PM, Sat 14th December, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Shaun of the Dead

Shaun of the Dead

9:25 PM, Sat 14th December, MA, 99min

Review »

January 2020

Poster for Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 17th January, MA, 128min

Review »

Poster for Ready or Not

Ready or Not

9:48 PM, Fri 17th January, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 18th January, PG, 119min

Review »

Poster for Last Christmas

Last Christmas

7:30 PM, Sat 18th January, TBA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Apollo 11

Apollo 11

7:30 PM, Fri 24th January, G, 93min

Review »

Poster for Memory: The Origins of Alien

Memory: The Origins of Alien

9:13 PM, Fri 24th January, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for The Mirror Crack'd

The Mirror Crack'd

5:00 PM, Sat 25th January, PG, 105min

Review »

Poster for Knives Out

Knives Out

7:30 PM, Sat 25th January, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for [FILM TO BE ADVISED]

[FILM TO BE ADVISED]

7:30 PM, Fri 31st January, TBA, 120min

Review »

February 2020

Poster for 21 Bridges

21 Bridges

7:30 PM, Sat 1st February, TBA, 99min

Review »

Poster for Hustlers

Hustlers

9:19 PM, Sat 1st February, MA, 110min

Review »

Poster for Doctor Sleep

Doctor Sleep

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 7th February, TBA, 152min

Review »

Poster for The Addams Family

The Addams Family

5:00 PM, Sat 8th February, TBA, 87min

Review »

Poster for Pain and Glory (Dolor y gloria)

Pain and Glory (Dolor y gloria)

7:30 PM, Sat 8th February, MA, 114min

Review »

Poster for Ford v Ferrari

Ford v Ferrari

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 14th February, TBA, 152min

Review »

Poster for Blinded by the Light

Blinded by the Light

5:00 PM, Sat 15th February, PG, 117min

Review »

Poster for Judy

Judy

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 15th February, M, 118min

Review »